LIVE TELECLASS: with LINDA DIETZ

America’s Leading Dream Analyst Presents:

“Unlocking the Hidden Secrets in Your Dreams”

dreams-833054_1280
Discover How Deciphering Dreams and DREAM DECODING MASTERY can   lead to a more Passionate, Productive, Prosperous and Peaceful 2016. 


“A dream that is not interpreted is like a letter that has not been opened.”

(The Talmud)

Dear Friend, You’re invited to attend a free live training on:

DREAM DECODING to Master Your Life in 2016

Thursday, February 18th, 8 PM CST /9 PM EST/ 7 PM MST/6 PM PST And here’s just a bit about what I’ll reveal in our hour together:

  • Why remembering dreams is so important
  • How dreams expand our SELF awareness
  • How to release the anxiety & fear of nightmares and re-occuring dreams
  • Tips to alleviate “dream drought” and insomnia
  • How YOU can easily become the “go-to Dream Decoder” in your family or community

 Purple print no mike

Linda Dietz/Master Dream Decoder

YES! Claim My Spot Now!

Learn the power of UNIVERSAL DREAM DECODING principles and how you can interpret yours and other’s dreams.  I am super excited to share it all with you. So join me for about an hour. This call will open you up to the value of your INNER WISDOM KEEPER and the potent life-changing messages that are beaming to you constantly as you sleep.  What a great way uplevel your Life in 2016!!!!

If you are curious or fascinated by dreams, have trouble sleeping, are tormented by nightmares, have epic dreams, have shut down your dreams, are “sleepless in Seattle,” are experiencing inability to remember your dreams, or are needing a great tool to help your clients on their wellness path then this Teleclass will be extremely valuable to you.


DURING THIS FREE TELESEMINAR YOU WILL LEARN:

  • Dream structure, symbols and  the simple interpretation system
  • How your inner and outself truly do work together via your dreams and how everything in the dream has meaning which increases your self-awareness 
  • You’ll discover an effective way to over come “dream drought” and alleviate insomnia so you can remember your nightly journeys 
  • You’ll receive guidance to release fear/anxiety surrounding nightmares and repeating dreams that have possibly wreaked havoc with your peace of mind. 
  • The value of dream decoding as we work interactively on YOUR dream via the “hotseat” for clarity and insight on “what the heck it means” and discuss how YOU can become a CERTIFIED DREAM DECODER!
  • ALERT: Space is limited and these LIVE trainings always fill up because they are significantly better than the information others charge you thousands for…even though they are free.This one will be no exception. So claim your spot below!

                    << Yes! Claim My Spot Now! >>                

P.S It’s FREE …Join Us…Your Will Be Glad You Did!